Member Services
Partners & Affiliates
Social media
Like us on Facebook Connect with us on LinkedIn Follow us on Twitter
Contact information

200 N. Phillips Ave. Suite 200
Sioux Falls, SD 57104


(605) 336-1620


(605) 336-6499


Board of Directors

The Sioux Falls Area Chamber of Commerce is governed by a Board of Directors elected to staggered three-year terms.

The Executive Committee positions are for one-year terms. Representatives from the Sioux Falls School Board, Sioux Falls City Council, Minnehaha County Commission and Lincoln County Commission serve as ex-officio members.

Chair of the Board

Steve Van Buskirk
Van Buskirk Companies


Tim Sturdevant
Sturdevant's Auto Parts

Vice Chair

Bobbi Thury
Legacy Law Firm, P.C.


Dan Doyle
Cutler Law Firm, LLP

Immediate Past Chair

Dave Kapaska, D.O.
Avera McKennan Hospital & University Health Center


Jason Ball
Sioux Falls Area Chamber of Commerce

Wendy Bergan
JDS Industries

Tom Biegler
Regency Hotel Management

Paul Hanson
Sanford Health

Sharon Haselhoff
Grand Falls Casino & Golf Resort

Mike Hauck
Accord Commercial Real Estate LLC

Randy Knecht
Journey Group

Laurie Knutson

Mark Mickelson
Mickelson & Company

Christy Nicolaisen
Multi-Cultural Center of Sioux Falls

Alex Ramirez
USA Media TV

Karla Santi
Blend Interactive

Claire Santos
Zoup and WingStop

Carl Wynja
U.S. Bank

Curt Zaske

Kent Alberty
Sioux Falls School Board

Kyle Groos
Sioux Falls Catholic Schools

Cindy Heiberger
Minnehaha County Commission

Dr. Brian Maher
Sioux Falls School District 49-5

Jim Schmidt
Lincoln County Commission

Mayor Paul TenHaken
City of Sioux Falls


Instant access to our extensive network of more than 2,200 members.