Greater Sioux Falls Chamber of Commerce
Media Releases

Leadership Sioux Falls class 36 announced

Thirty-seven individuals have been selected to comprise the 36th class of the Evan C. Nolte Leadership Sioux Falls program. Class participants, who represent a variety of businesses, industries and non-profit agencies, will spend the next eight months learning about our community and honing their personal leadership skills.

Leadership Sioux Falls is a signature program of the Greater Sioux Falls Chamber of Commerce. It uses the community as its classroom and is designed to meet the community’s need for active participation of informed and dedicated community leaders. The goal of the program is to inform, challenge and motivate participants by providing information on community resources, discussing community concerns, interacting with community leaders and building a sense of community trusteeship.

Congratulations to the members of Leadership Sioux Falls class 36 and their sponsors.


Leadership Sioux Falls

Class 36

Milana Arambasic, Profile by Sanford

Marissa Begley, JRA Enterprises (SEAM and Millennium Recycling, Inc.)

Taly Bialostocki, Self-Employed

Casey Boerger, Greater Sioux Falls Chamber of Commerce

Cory Buck, Sioux Falls Development Foundation

Vinson Danh, Vincent Gene / 4front Studios

Zach DeBoer, Self-Employed

Bill DeNet, Tessier’s Inc.

Carrie Dragt, Midco

Brandon Hanson, Washington Pavilion Management Inc.

Brittany Hanson, University of Sioux Falls

Nolan Hazard, Koch Hazard Architects

Elliot Hitt, Eide Bailly LLP

Jennifer Hoesing, EmBe

Cody Ingle, Center for Family Medicine

Taylor Jacobsen, McKinneyOlson Insurance

Alex Jensen, First PREMIER Bank

Kristy Laue, Lawrence & Schiller, Inc.

Jonathan Leddige, Minnehaha County Public Defender Office

Wendy Mamer, Augustana University

Terrance Matia, Sioux Falls Police Department

Alissa Matt, University of South Dakota Alumni Association

Joe Miller, The First National Bank in Sioux Falls

Maria Munkvold, Minnehaha County Sheriff’s Office

Amy Helen Nachtigal, Dorsey & Whitney Trust Company LLC

Maureen Ohm, MarketBeat

Teresa Pick, Children’s Home Society

Chelsea Schull, Rep. Dusty Johnson’s Office

Alex Soundy, Bender Commercial Real Estate Services

Juliann Stolle, Avera McKennan Hospital & University Health Center

Natalie Story, Central Bank

Sadie Swier, Downtown Sioux Falls, Inc.

Briana Vande Pol, Think 3D Solutions

Rachel Wagemann, Sanford Health

Wendy White, Face It TOGETHER, Inc.

Garrett Wilson, Midco

Matt Wittrock, Weisser Distributing

Want to know more?