Media Releases

Nominees announced for 4 under 40 Awards

The Young Professionals Network (YPN) of the Greater Sioux Falls Chamber of Commerce today announced the nominees for its 4 under 40 Awards, which honors young professionals who are changemakers in their business, industry and community.

Seventy-two nominations were received and 52 individuals qualified for the award. They represent a wide range of industries, including healthcare, finance, manufacturing, retail and more.

A panel of YPN members will review all the nominations and select four individuals to be honored with a 4 under 40 Award. The award recipients will be announced at YPN’s Crossroads Summit on August 12. The event is a one-day, professional development conference that encourages people from all industries around the region to network, learn and build relationships.


4 under 40

Award Nominees

Tara Adamson, Click Rain, Inc.
Brittany Beaner, DFS Insurance
Amanda Beeler, Sanford Health
Kay Bergendahl, Cresten Capital Holdings
Shaun Boen, gpac
Jake Braunagel, KLJ
Owen Byrnes, Fernson Downtown
Aaron Clayton, Eide Bailly LLP
Jayne Coffee, Scooter’s Coffee
Brian Cooper, Maguire Iron, Inc.
Leslie Cooper, Avera Institute for Human Genetics
Adam Cox, The First National Bank in Sioux Falls
Adam Dittbenner, Interstates, Inc.
Cale Feller, Avera Health
James Gaspar, Interstate Office Products
Michael Gray, Sioux Falls Development Foundation
Eric Hansen, Eide Bailly LLP
Brittany Hanson, University of Sioux Falls
Alex Hofkamp, Johnstone Supply
Natasha Hulscher, First PREMIER Bank/PREMIER Bankcard
Alex Jensen, First PREMIER Bank
Reid Johnson, Reliabank Dakota
Greg Koch, 605 Running Company
Nick Kolterman, Fit My Feet Orthotics & Shoes
Kate Kotzea, Click Rain, Inc.
Reggie Kuipers, Bender Commercial Real Estate

Benson Langat, 605 Running Company
Stephanie Larscheid, Prairie Family Business Association
Terry Liggins, The Hurdle Life Coach
Ashley Lipp, Lloyd Companies, Inc.
Destinie Marshall, Discovery Realty Group Keller Williams
Jordan Metzger, Stone Group Architects
Jeff Meuzelaar, Pinnacle Productions
Meghan Montreal, Dakota Vision Center
Tarik Mujcin, Hegg Realtors
Christina Oey, Feeding South Dakota
Michael Olson, Sanford Health
James Payer II, The Empire Mall
Andrew Peschong, MarketBeat
Rika Peterson, Maximizing Excellence, LLC
Kari Piekarski, Teachwell Solutions
Taylor Rehfeldt, Sanford Health
Neil Schlimgen, Mechanical Sales, Inc.
Ryan Schmidtman, Sanford Health
Chris Schuette, SDN Communications
Amber Schwiesow, Midco
Luke Tatge, Epicosity
Spencer Taylor, Limitless Male Medical Clinic
Hailie Warren, University of South Dakota
Allison Weiland, Sioux Falls State Theatre
Selene Zamorano, Zamorano Business Management, LLC
Angela Zonunpari, Fresh Produce, LLC