Greater Sioux Falls Chamber of Commerce
Media Releases

4 under 40 nominees announced

The Young Professionals Network (YPN) of the Greater Sioux Falls Chamber of Commerce today announced the nominees for its 4 under 40 Awards, which honors young professionals who are changemakers in their business, industry and community.

Forty-six nominations were received and 37 individuals qualified for the award. They represent a wide range of industries, including healthcare, finance, retail and more.

A panel of YPN members will review all the nominations and select four individuals to be honored with a 4 under 40 Award. The award recipients will be announced at YPN’s Crossroads Summit on August 17. The event is a one-day, professional development conference that encourages people from all industries around the region to network, learn and build relationships.

4 under 40

Award Nominees

Reece M. Almond, Davenport, Evans, Hurwitz & Smith, LLP
Matt Arnett, Dakota Lions Sight & Health
Bethany Buitenbos, Chick-fil-A Empire Place
Daniel Card, Think 3D Solutions
Doria Drost, ASM Global and Denny Sanford PREMIER Center
Cale Feller, Avera Health
Nick Gilbert, University of South Dakota
Mike Gray, Sioux Falls Development Foundation
Matt Grimlie, Meadowland Financial Group LLC
Erin Healy, Sanford Health
Kristin Hoefert-Redlinger, Northwestern Mutual
Jaden Holzer, CorTrust Bank
Gabe King, Northwestern Mutual
Joe Kippley, Sanford Health
Nathan LeMaster, Empower U
Terry Liggins, Hurdle Life Coach Foundation
Josh Muckenhirn, ISG
Erik Muckey, Lost&Found
Erik Nyberg, Cutler Law Firm, LLP

Andrew Peschong, MarketBeat
Ashley Podhradsky, Dakota State University
Jenna Schlapkohl, SCHEELS
April Schulte, SD Rehabilitation Center for the Blind
Amber Schwiesow, Midco
Pete Siegling, Meadowland Financial Group LLC
Nicholas Skajewski, Tinner’s Public House & Wileys
Jocelyn Smith, LifeScape
Karlie Solum, Marsh McLennan Agency
Liz Stanton, The Schemmer Associates Inc.
Justin Stensland, Stensland Family Farms Ice Cream & Country Store
Jason Stensland, Stensland Family Farms Ice Cream & Country Store
Noelle Tieszen, Midco
Tyler Tordsen, Office of U.S. Senator Michael Rounds
Krista Tschetter, First Bank & Trust
Sara Venhuizen, Aerostar
Cade Weeldreyer, One American Bank
Alex Weidenbach, Raven Industries, Inc.