Greater Sioux Falls Chamber of Commerce
Media Releases

Leadership Sioux Falls class 38 announced

Thirty-seven individuals have been selected to comprise the 38th class of the Evan C. Nolte Leadership Sioux Falls program. Class participants, who represent a variety of businesses, industries and non-profit agencies, will spend the next eight months learning about our community and honing their personal leadership skills.

Leadership Sioux Falls is a signature program of the Greater Sioux Falls Chamber of Commerce. It uses the community as its classroom and is designed to meet the community’s need for active participation of informed and dedicated community leaders. The goal of the program is to inform, challenge and motivate participants by providing information on community resources, discussing community concerns, interacting with community leaders and building a sense of community trusteeship.

More than 1,000 participants have graduated from the program. Graduates have gone on to serve the community and the region in a number of public and private leadership positions.

The class runs October through May each year, with applications accepted over the summer. This year, more than 80 applications were received for LSF class 38. Due to the nature of the program, class size is limited each year.

Leadership Sioux Falls

Class 38

Brett Anderson, First Western Bank & Trust

Tanner W. Anderson, Cutler Law Firm, LLP

Laura Arnett, Flynn Wright

Jamie Baker, Marsh McLennan Agency

Hugo Barron, Sioux Empire Housing Partnership

Amber Bartels, The Glory House

Nicole Bell, Lloyd Companies

Ivonne Bellew, Century 21 Advantage

Eric Bender, Journey Group Companies

Audrey Bright, Girl Scouts-Dakota Horizons

Bethany Buitenbos, Chick-fil-A Empire Place

Molly W. Christianson, GreatLIFE Cares Foundation

Zach Dickson, P & M Steel Co.

Maxwell Donohue, Woods, Fuller, Shultz & Smith P.C.

Travis Entenman, Friends of the Big Sioux River

Juliana Everist, L.G. Everist, Inc.

Lexie Feterl, Boys & Girls Clubs of the Sioux Empire

Brooke Hendrickx, Greater Sioux Falls Chamber of Commerce

Zora Herroldt, Christoffels Hair Restoration

Jordan Huisman, First PREMIER Bank

Dara Klatt, Lawrence & Schiller, Inc.

Raymond Leach, Augustana University

Destinie Marshall, Discovery Real Estate Co.

Mindy Merchant, Walmart

Chris Nickles, Minnwest Bank

Andrew Peschong, MarketBeat

Rainey Reynolds, First Dakota National Bank

Alicia Schumacher, Midco

Aaron Sherman, Macurco Gas Detection

Adam Smith, Century Business Products, Inc.

Justin Snyder, Avera McKennan Hospital & University Health Center

Alan H. Turner II, Sioux Empire United Way

Terry Vandrovec, Sanford Health

Rachael Weiland, Click Rain Inc.

Selene Zamorano-Ochoa, South Dakota Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Zach Zingmark, Hegg Companies, Inc.

Brent Zomer, Real Property Management Express